Mina favoritsångcitat <3

You left you said you were never very much in love with me
 - Not enough / Gavin Milkhail


You said your love was wasted. Then who the hell was I?
 - Skinny Love / Birdy


Keep your head up, keep your heart a stone
- Keep your head up/ Ben Howard


Dreaming about the day, when you wake up and find that what you´re looking for has been here the whole time  - You Belong With Me / Taylor Swift


Please teach me gently how to breathe
- Shelter / Birdy


Jag vill komma in, jag vill bli din
- Jag är en vampyr/ - Markus Krunegård


Where were you when everything was falling apart?
- You found me/ The Fray


Sometimes it last in love, but sometimes it hurts instead
 - Someone like you / Adele


What am I supposed to do when the best part of me was always you?
- Breakeven/ The script


But you held your pride like you should have held me.
 - The story of us / Taylor Swift


I see your true colors and that's why I love you.
- True colors / Ane Brun


I should've known you'd bring me heartache. Almost lovers always do
- Almost lover / A Fine Frenzy


Im just saying you could do better, tell me have you heard taht lately? - Marvins room / Drake


Kommentarer
Postat av: märtaaaa

lyssna på skinny love med bon iver. den är bättre <3333

2011-12-13 @ 10:05:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0